Filter by
  • Barbara S

    LIMA, OH | 2022 Buick Encore GX
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 31, 2023
    Friendly, knowledgeable people that aim to please. Routine service appointment was easy to schedule and was honored with service at the time scheduled. While I am new to this dealership, my experience thus far has been refreshing.

    Response from Jim Schmidt Chevrolet Buick of Delphos

    February 2, 2023
    Barbara, we're glad to hear you found our staff was so knowledgeable and helpful! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • David F

    FORT WAYNE, IN | 2004 Chevrolet TrailBlazer
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 30, 2023
    I have had my 2004 Trailblazer in the service department a few times now for different issues and your service department is very professional and a pleasant to do business with. I drive truck for Dancer Logistics and they shuttle me back to work after I drop off my vehicle and I appreciate this very much, so thank you for that. A major shout out to Rick in the service department, thank you Rick for excellent customer service.

    Response from Jim Schmidt Chevrolet Buick of Delphos

    January 31, 2023
    David, we're glad to hear you found our staff so knowledgeable and helpful! Thank you for choosing Jim Schmidt Chevrolet Buick of Delphos, LLC and we hope to see you again.
  • Brian B

    DELPHOS, OH | 2019 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 28, 2023
    The folks at Jim Schmidt Chevrolet Buick of Delphos always do an excellent job and in a timely fashion! I have nothing but great things to say about this place!

    Response from Jim Schmidt Chevrolet Buick of Delphos

    January 31, 2023
    Brian, thanks! We always want to hear back from our clients and we're glad you had such a positive experience with us! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • David P

    DELPHOS, OH | 2015 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 25, 2023
    I was very pleased with my visit for an oil change and transmission flush. Timely and courteous staff !!

    Response from Jim Schmidt Chevrolet Buick of Delphos

    January 26, 2023
    David, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know!
  • Connie W

    WAPAK, OH | 2014 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 23, 2023
    It is one of the cleanest dealerships I have been in. Service was great!

    Response from Jim Schmidt Chevrolet Buick of Delphos

    January 24, 2023
    Connie, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
  • Jerry M

    DELPHOS, OH | 2023 Buick Envision
    Confirmed Sales Review
    January 14, 2023
    Everyone was very helpful in finding us the Buick that we were looking for.

    Response from Jim Schmidt Chevrolet Buick of Delphos

    January 16, 2023
    Jerry, thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience! Thank you, and have a fantastic day!
  • Krista C

    ANNA, OH | 2022 Buick Encore GX
    Confirmed Sales Review
    January 7, 2023
    Jason was so nice to work with when we were looking for a car for our daughter that we really wanted to work with him on a car for me if at all possible. He went above and beyond to make things easy for us to get a car that worked for us. There was a mixup with the VIN that was not his fault but he handled it well and we were pleased to still be able to make a deal!!

    Response from Jim Schmidt Chevrolet Buick of Delphos

    January 9, 2023
    Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!
  • Mitchell B

    WATERFORD, MI | 2022 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    January 6, 2023
    Was sold great truck and fair price good group of guy working no bull!!!! Just straight foreword

    Response from Jim Schmidt Chevrolet Buick of Delphos

    January 8, 2023
    Mitchell, we always want to hear back from our clients and we're glad you had such a positive experience with us! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help! Take care!
  • William M

    OTTOVILLE, OH | 2015 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 5, 2023
    Everything I would expect from a top notch service and parts counter.

    Response from Jim Schmidt Chevrolet Buick of Delphos

    January 6, 2023
    William, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • John H

    LIMA, OH | 2022 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    January 4, 2023
    Great customer service

    Response from Jim Schmidt Chevrolet Buick of Delphos

    January 6, 2023
    John, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Jim Schmidt Chevrolet Buick of Delphos, LLC