Filter by
  • Ronica H

    DELPHOS, OH | 2023 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Sales Review
    September 20, 2022
    Nice people, easy transaction.

    Response from Jim Schmidt Chevrolet Buick of Delphos

    September 22, 2022
    Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Maurice B

    ELIDA, OH | 2022 Buick Encore
    Confirmed Sales Review
    September 16, 2022
    Jason responded to my search for a 2022 Buick Encore . My purchase experience was quick and painless.No one pressured me to purchase add ons. I will recommend them to my friends.

    Response from Jim Schmidt Chevrolet Buick of Delphos

    September 19, 2022
    Hi there! We're so happy we were able to help you out! Thanks for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!
  • Kyle B

    LIMA, OH | 2022 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    September 7, 2022
    Jason was Fantastic to work with. He got me in my new truck in record time.

    Response from Jim Schmidt Chevrolet Buick of Delphos

    September 9, 2022
    Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Mark B

    DEFIANCE, OH | 2022 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Sales Review
    September 4, 2022
    Very friendly service! Quick and easy to purchase vehicle

    Response from Jim Schmidt Chevrolet Buick of Delphos

    September 6, 2022
    Hi, our entire team works hard to work with your budget and get you the best deal. We're always here with the same great service whenever you need service or another vehicle! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • David D

    DELPHOS, OH | 2020 Chevrolet Impala
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 26, 2022
    Rick kept me informed as to the estimated repair cost.

    Response from Jim Schmidt Chevrolet Buick of Delphos

    August 29, 2022
    Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Jim Schmidt Chevrolet Buick of Delphos, LLC. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Eddie R

    PIONEER, OH | 2022 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Sales Review
    August 25, 2022
    Everything was smooth easy purchase. Very helpful and explained everything. CJ was awesome too deal with did a wonderful job walking us thru everything as well.

    Response from Jim Schmidt Chevrolet Buick of Delphos

    August 27, 2022
    Hi, our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
  • Jerry M

    DELPHOS, OH | 2017 Buick Envision
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 24, 2022
    I was pleased that they got our Buick in right away and they found that I needed two filters replaced.

    Response from Jim Schmidt Chevrolet Buick of Delphos

    August 26, 2022
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
  • Terry J

    VAN WERT, OH | 2018 GMC 2500HD Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 18, 2022
    Very friendly and knowledgeable folks

    Response from Jim Schmidt Chevrolet Buick of Delphos

    August 19, 2022
    Hi there, thank you so much for your positive comments about Jim Schmidt Chevrolet Buick of Delphos, LLC! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Kerry N

    DELPHOS, OH | 2013 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 18, 2022
    Body shop is top quality service!! Jess handles everything from start to finish and Jonathan does magnificent work car looks like brand new.

    Response from Jim Schmidt Chevrolet Buick of Delphos

    August 19, 2022
    Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Jim Schmidt Chevrolet Buick of Delphos, LLC! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Jackie/joe S

    DELPHOS, OH | 2019 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 17, 2022
    We had a great experience from start to finish! Jessica was absolutely amazing from day one! She was very thorough & very professional. She kept in contact with me & kept me informed on everything! I would highly recommend your dealership for all vehicle needs! Very satisfied!

    Response from Jim Schmidt Chevrolet Buick of Delphos

    August 19, 2022
    Your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Jim Schmidt Chevrolet Buick of Delphos, LLC and we hope to see you again soon!